Where to find us
Company ProfileCompany ResourcesProductsProjectsContactHome
Contact
Process Pumps (Australia) Pty Ltd
ABN 72 005 626 764
Melbourne
Unit 5, 385 Dorset Road,
Boronia, Victoria, Australia
3155
Phone: +61 3 9839 9222
Fax: +61 3 9839 9233

Sydney
P.O. Box 303
Pendle Hill, New South Wales, Australia
2145
Phone: +61 2 9636 7900
Mobile: 0425 211 497 (+61 425 211 497)
Fax: + 61 3 9839 9233
Quick Contact Form

Tom Brown
Company Manager / Sales Engineer
Email: tombrown@processpumps.com.au

Dale Watkinson
Business Development Manager
Sales Engineer
Email: dwatkinson@processpumps.com.au

Karl Koce
National Sales Manager
Email: kkoce@processpumps.com.au

Michael Rundell
Project Manager / Sales Engineer
Email: mrundell@processpumps.com.au

Andrew McIntosh
On-Site Service Technician
Email: andrew@processpumps.com.au

Daniel Beaven
Sales & Design Coordinator
Email: dbeaven@processpumps.com.au

Lyndon Airey
Service Technician
Email: lairey@processpumps.com.au

Steve Genn
New South Wales Representative
Email: sgenn@processpumps.com.au